Revlon Facets of Fuchsia + PVA Glue Wear Test

So I wanted to see how PVA glue held up to my normal wear and tear of everyday life.

“Before” shot

Once again, I picked a glitter that I had been lusting after for a while, but never got around to wearing.

It’s been four long days since these pics were taken. I decided that three is really my limit for when I get bored of a color and four is pushing the bounds of my sanity.

“After” shot

These nails made it through a few showers, some dish washing, innumerable hand washings and all the other stuff you typically go through in your day-to-day lives.

So, this is what they look like. Just normal tip wear for me.

And they still peeled right off with a little coaxing from my rubber-ended cuticle pusher.

Revolutionary. To me, at least. 🙂

Enjoy!

P.S. I am heading to Miami tomorrow. My mother has been sick for a few months, and they’re transferring her to a facility there so she can get better care. Light a candle for us, if you’re so inclined. Thank you.

 

2 thoughts on “Revlon Facets of Fuchsia + PVA Glue Wear Test

Leave a comment