China Glaze No Plain Jane

I was pretty excited to hit up the clearance sale at Sally this past weekend. I was able to get my hands on some great finds. And because I had a “$5 off a purchase of $5 or more” coupon from renewing my card, I only paid $0.77 for four polishes. Four of them.

Exciting yes?

This is one of the great finds.

NoPlainJane1No Plain Jane is one of the lovely duochromes released in the Bohemian Collection.

NoPlainJane2.1And since it’s New Year’s Eve, as if the pretty duochrome wasn’t enough, I decided to layer a coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust on it. Holographic glitter deliciousness.

NoPlainJane3.1

Be safe out there tonight.

 

 

One thought on “China Glaze No Plain Jane

Leave a Reply

