Swatch: Julep Glenn

Hey there.

I’m procrastinating in my real life responsibilities again, so I decided that I would swatch a polish that I’ve had for almost a year. This came in my last Julep box–I believe I received it for December of last year.

This didn’t start out as just a swatch. But I got irritated with the application of Glenn:

Glenn is a pretty warm red (looks like a cool in the photo, sorry) with a gold shimmer.

But I had a lot of cuticle drag. There was some pooling, but that might have been my fault for not wiping the brush 20 times. (._. )

So I stopped at a regular swatch and will not be wearing it for very much longer. 😉

Have a great day.

One thought on “Swatch: Julep Glenn

Leave a Reply

