NOTD: NYC Chelsea

*tap tap*

Is this thing on?

Hi folks. I couldn’t let my favorite holiday go by without posting a little something something.

I couldn’t quite put my finger on what I wanted to wear today, being Halloween and all. I’m not dressing up this year–hubby is out of town working, and I’m hoping he gets back before the trick-or-treaters get here.

We’re in a new house (thank you jeebus) in a busy neighborhood, and I can’t wait to see what tonight brings. Just yesterday, I saw a group of adults out jogging in Halloween costumes. I almost hurt myself laughing.

So I was digging through the polish drawers trying to find something appropriate that I haven’t tried before, when I ran across this polish that a friend had given me. I thought, “vampy nails will work.”

Chelsea is a nice shimmery crimson in the bottle. It goes on a little lighter on the nail. This is three coats + top coat.

I wish everyone a safe and happy Halloween. Enjoy.

3 thoughts on “NOTD: NYC Chelsea

Leave a Reply

