NOTD: China Glaze Glittering Garland

Happy Mardi Gras y’all.

I got this gem from my SFAM for chrimmas, but I didn’t get it until after chrimmas. 😉  Instead of making you guys wait a year, I thought this would be an appropriate green for Mardi Gras this year. 😀

Ooh Ahh

Glittering Garland is a delicious green jelly packed with gold & green microglitter… and it looks like it has those China Glaze-famous glass flecks.

This is three coats without a topcoat.

I really really like this green (and I’m not much of a green lover).

Hubs and I are heading to the parades all day. I will try to tweet as many pictures as possible. 😉

Be careful out there if you go party. Have a D.D. And that doesn’t mean Designated Decoy. 😀

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “NOTD: China Glaze Glittering Garland

  1. Oh this is so pretty! I’m just gonna live trough you. 🙂 I’ll just have to pretend that i have this one. haha. Have some fun at Mardi Gras make sure you get some beads. 😉

Leave a Reply

