NOTD: China Glaze Let’s Do It In 3-D

Hallo!

Today I wanted to share with you one of the polishes I received from Secret Santadom: China Glaze Let’s Do It In 3-D.

I will admit, when I first saw the bottle, I was not impressed. There were NO rainbows. None. Sunlight, OttLite, indoors or out, I could not see overwhelming holo goodness from this bottle.

Then, I tried it on.

And SPLADOW! There it was.

“Oh you don’t think I’m shiny enough??! How ’bout I blind you right in your left eyeball??! BLAM!”

LoL, anyhow… this is 4 coats. I did 3 originally and topped it with Essie Good to Go!, but it seemed not quite as holo to me, so I put another coat of Let’s Do It In 3-D. And I likes it.

I hope everyone had a safe New Year’s. Enjoy!

8 thoughts on “NOTD: China Glaze Let’s Do It In 3-D

Leave a Reply

