NOTD: China Glaze Little Drummer Boy

Hey everyone. Hope your holiday season is going well. 🙂

This would be another one of those polishes from China Glaze’s 2010 holiday collection that I never got to spot light.

Please excuse my index nubbin. This is what I've been dealing with the past few weeks. Traumatizing.

Little Drummer Boy is that navy blue that I love so much. This time, instead of a creme, it’s a shimmer. Just lovely IMHO.

By the way, this is a one-coat wonder. What you see here is just one coat and a coat of Seche. IKR? Blew my socks off too.

I know what you’re thinking: “This would make a great stamping base for some Konad and Konad accessories.”

And you’d be right. I tried all ten fingers trying to get a full-nail design to come out. It was so bad that I can’t even show them to you. You’d never be able to tell what they were supposed to be.

More practice for me (._. )

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “NOTD: China Glaze Little Drummer Boy

Leave a Reply

