Swatched: Julep Sienna

This might currently have the title for my favorite Julep nail polish to date.

When I opened up my October box, I knew I was going to love it. It looked like liquid gold rolling around inside the bottle.

Sienna is a neutral gold foil. It applied like butter, and only where I put it.

This is three coats without topcoat. It shines like crazy. I blinded myself a few times trying to get my nails angled with the sun.

 It was so reflective that my camera kind of freaked out telling me that it couldn’t photograph LoL. But I made it anyhow!

Do I recommend this one? Yep. I love it. I need a pink one just like it.

Julep polishes retail for $14, and can be purchased from www.julep.com. It seems a little pricey, but $1.00 of each nail color purchase is donated to charity. See more information about this at their website.

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Swatched: Julep Sienna

Leave a Reply

