Blast from the Past: RBL Scrangie

I decided to stop being a lazy heifer and actually post something for you guys’ enjoyment.

I’ve worn Rescue Beauty Lounge’s Scrangie many times since I picked it up last year. This is the first higher-end polish that I ever owned. And I couldn’t wait until it arrived so I could put it on. 😀

You can tell how long I’ve been hanging onto this picture–it has the old watermark. 🙂

Anyhow, Scrangie is a lovely purple packed full of iridescent green shimmer. It applies like a freaking dream. The above is probably three coats with a coat of SV.

I’ve never had even an ounce of buyer’s remorse over this product. I think Ji did a wonderful job capturing Scrangie’s polish vision and bringing it to life.

For more information about Rescue Beauty Lounge, please visit their site at http://rescuebeauty.com.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

