31 Days of Halloween- Day 27: Wet ‘n Wild Behind Closed Doors

I had to drive to Mobile to get this polish.

Well, to be fair, I was already on my way to Mobile for other reasons. But it was the closest place on the Nouveau Cheap sightings map. I am still hoping to get lucky and find it around town because I wasn’t able to get Tangled In My Web *shakes fist.*

Behind Closed Doors is part of the On The Prowl Halloween collection from Wet ‘n Wild. It’s large red hex & small red glitters in a sheer black base.

It will eventually become opaque (I used four generous coats here), but I really suggest layering over black to get more bang for your buck.

This is the one polish that I really really wanted out of the On The Prowl collection. It reminds me of red blood cells.

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween- Day 27: Wet ‘n Wild Behind Closed Doors

  1. I never thought red blood cells! I kinda like that. πŸ˜€ It is so pretty, drool! I still have not found them here. congrats on find it though. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

