31 Days of Halloween- Day 24: Bewitched

I bet some of y’all were wondering when this design would show up. 😉

That day has come. 😀

So I started with the Fright Night Claw Polish in Poison (from yesterday’s post). Did I mention that I like purples for Halloween? LoL

And I said to myself, “Self? This would be a good base for that witch nail art you’ve been trying to get done.”

Which it really kind of wasn’t. Had I used a lighter base, I wouldn’t have had to outline stuff in white so you could see it. >.<

By the way, all the painting is done with acrylic paints. You have, of course, the hat, the cauldron, Brunhilde & her broom.

Now I’ve been mulling this over in my head since September: do I want a cute witch or a stereotypical Halloween-type witch.

And because I wanted to use one of the half-pearls from the born pretty store as a wart, I went with stereotypical witch. LoL

Maybe next year’s witch will be sexy and cute. 😉

Enjoy!

 

8 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween- Day 24: Bewitched

Leave a Reply

