31 Days of Halloween- Day 23: Fright Night Claw Polish Poison

So we meet again…

I have another cute coffin polish to show you today. 😀

This time, it’s a sexy royal purple with bright pink shimmer. And remember, the cap comes right off so you can paint more easily.

Here, you see three coats and a coat of Seche Vite. It really only needs two coats–it’s just that good. And purple is always one of my favorite Halloween shades (it’s one of my favorite colors anyhow).

So, when I was painting this one on, I thought that purple with bright pink shimmer sounded familiar. So I pulled out China Glaze’s Señorita Bonita seen here.

Not a dupe, by any means. The purple is much, much lighter in SB. But it is familiar with that pink shimmer. 😉

I do miss those talons sometimes.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween- Day 23: Fright Night Claw Polish Poison

  1. That is a very cool vampy purple. I think I’ll check out the coffins after the Holiday to see if I can snag a discount. 🙂
    Gosh, your nails look gorgeous. (I tell you this every time, don’t I?) lol

    • Thank you girl… It helps to hear it because I see flaws in them all the time.

      I never thought about waiting to snag a discount. Wonder if there would be any left?

Leave a Reply

