31 Days of Halloween- Day 22: Bats in the Belfry

Well, maybe just the bats.

Good morning my peeps!

This month seems to be coming to a close really really quickly. And I’ve decided that if I don’t get some pumpkin ale stat, I’m going to have a come apart. šŸ˜€

Onto the nails:

I will explain the pinky later.

I started with three coats of Wet ‘n Wild Sunny Side Up. Then, I added a coat of Zoya Tanzy (because I wanted sparkle!). After that, I grabbed up the black acrylic paint and went to town.

Now, after three fingers worth of crazy-looking bats (of all the complicated things I can do, proper bat shapes give me so much trouble), I decided to slap a nail art sticker on the pinky. It could also have been my mother sitting in my polish room making me nervous.

The moral of the story: Don’t be worried about your painting ability if you like nail art–grab some nail art stickers or water decals and get on it. I love the heck out of nail art stickers & flaunt them all the time. šŸ˜€

Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween- Day 22: Bats in the Belfry

Leave a Reply

