31 Days of Halloween- Day 21: Fright Night Claw Polish Bloodshed + Giveaway Winner

That was a long title. But ohhh so worth it!

Have you seen these freaking cute polishes? They’re shaped like coffins! But fear not–the tops come right off, so you can paint with ease. Observe:

It also helps me line them back up so my OCD doesn’t explode.

Anyhow, I decided to show you this one first because I’ve used it in many of my nail art designs (and at least one coming up at the end of this month), but I’ve never given it the proper introduction.

Bloodshed (certainly well-named) is a typical red creme. More like fresh blood this time, though. 😉 Very buttery application. Zero problems.

Here you see it with three coats and a coat of Seche Vite.

It’s one of the smoothest polishes I’ve worked with. 🙂

And honestly, if you don’t get it for anything else, get it for the bottle. It will make you smile.

*** And now, I would like to let the world know who the winner of my Halloween Haiku Giveaway is (unless you follow me on Twitter, where I’ve already let the world know)– Jennifer from http://laquerlover.blogspot.com ***

Y’all, she only beat out 2nd place (of which there were two tied for that position) by one point. That’s how close this thing was. I want to thank everyone for entering. There was much fun had by all! ❤

6 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween- Day 21: Fright Night Claw Polish Bloodshed + Giveaway Winner

  1. This is the shade of red that I adore!! And it looks very good on you too. 🙂

    Congratulations to Jennifer. I enjoyed reading all the haikus; there is a lot of creative people out there!!!

  2. Its a pretty red! I did not know that the caps come off… *runs to stash to find and fix it* Its been bugging me forever. lol I got a blue one from last year.

Leave a Reply

