31 Days of Halloween- Day 14: In the Pumpkin Patch

Hi there!

Yesterday, I showed y’all Fantasy Makers Purple Potion. I decided to use that as a base for today’s design. And I think it came out great.

This design is done with all acrylic paints. I started by painting some random pumpkins. Then, I added the vines and leaves. After that, I applied some top coat to the pumpkins and sprinkled them with yellow glitter.

Why yellow? I didn’t have orange.

This reminds me of a sweater that an elementary school teacher might wear. πŸ˜‰

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my Halloween haiku giveaway! It ends tomorrow night at 11:59 Central. Don’t miss it. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween- Day 14: In the Pumpkin Patch

  1. Beautiful! I haven’t left enough comments to let you know how your nail arts posts make me smile! Great work, and I love the variety of designs.

Leave a Reply

