31 Days of Halloween- Day 13: Fantasy Makers Purple Potion

Good morning 😀

Today I’m displaying one of the new Fantasy Makers polishes (the cute, tombstone-shaped ones) that I found at Walgreens last week.

Fantasy Makers is made by Wet ‘n Wild. They have a slew of other Halloween-related makeup goodies such as glitters, lipsticks and eyeliners.

This is Purple Potion, which is purple microglitter in a black jelly base.

It dries to a satin-type finish, so if that’s not your thing, I’d just wear it with a topcoat. Here you see it with a coat of SV.

My only real complaint was the brush. It was pretty moppy, awkwardly shaped and hard to control. It could just be my bottle.

Enjoy!

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my Halloween haiku giveaway! There are two days left. 😀

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween- Day 13: Fantasy Makers Purple Potion

  1. I’m not bothering picking this one up, cause it looks just like Night Prowl. I do have Black Magic, I need to find Creepy Pumpkin. I do LOVE it on you though. I love these little tombstones. I want to make my own little graveyard of them along with the Claw polishes ya know the coffin ones. 😀

Leave a Reply

