31 Days of Halloween-Day 3: China Glaze Mummy May I

Good morning!

Welcome to Day 3 of 31 Days of Halloween. I have for you today China Glaze’s Mummy May I. I’m always down for a good, sexy purple, and this one certainly qualifies.

Mummy May I was released by China Glaze for Halloween 2010. It’s a deep purple packed with bright purple glitter.

It’s pretty hard to capture a decent picture of it. My camera kept wanting to give me fits as it refused to focus.

In the above pictures, it looks like flakies (ohhh, how I love some flakies), but it’s really just glitter. There just happens to be a lot of it.

I’ve seen this recently at some of the local Sally Beauty Supplies (usually in the clearance area). You might be able to get lucky and still catch a bottle.

Enjoy!

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my Halloween haiku giveaway!

6 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween-Day 3: China Glaze Mummy May I

Leave a Reply

