Pink Wednesdays: Finger Paints Easel-y Satisfied

It’s been two weeks (that I can remember) where I haven’t done a Pink Wednesday post. The shame! I will fix that today.

I am running out of pink polish and inspiration. I’ve been jealous lately about other bloggers’ layering combinations. I need more flakie polishes in my life so I can be like them when I grow up. LoL

So I did what I could and layered Easel-y Satisfied with a holo topcoat from Savvy. Mostly because the pink by itself bored me.

After I did this, I figured that I would like this better if I had done a gradient or something. I have all these wonderful ideas swirling in my head, and it’s a 50/50 chance that I can get it to come out.

And here is Easel-y Satisfied by itself:

It’s pink with pink shimmer. And it really reminds me of ChG 108 Degrees.

4 thoughts on “Pink Wednesdays: Finger Paints Easel-y Satisfied

  1. I’ve been super slack about Pink Wednesdays too! I can’t do them all the time – I don’t have enough pink polishes, and I don’t like pink enough to do them that often, haha! I keep trying though, it’s just never been one of my favorite shades. This is a really pretty layering combination!

Leave a Reply

