NOTD: China Glaze Señorita Bonita

So this is the last of the Island Escape polishes that I picked up. And I still can’t pick a favorite among those three. I love the pink shimmer! ❤


This is a hard mistress to capture. But I tried. I will probably wear this shade many times before I get tired of it.

We also went fishing again at the Gulf State Park Pier in Gulf Shores. Neither of us caught jack. We were so bored. The fishing was terrible for some reason. The highlight of my night? The Great Blue Heron that decided to pay me a visit. He probably wanted my bait.

7 thoughts on “NOTD: China Glaze Señorita Bonita

  1. I’m actually wearing SB now…and I don’t like it on me at all, BUT I love it on you. It looks amazing on your nails!

    On me, the polish dried bumpy & bubbly. It also reminded me of China Glaze’s “Coconut Kiss,” which I have so I decided to give it away. Plus I think I bought it just because I loved the name! 🙂

    • I don’t have Coconut Kiss (been meaning to get it). I imagine C.K. is missing the pink shimmer?

      And thank you. I’m sad that it was bubbly for you. 😦

  2. I think you did a great job capturing this – it was hard for me to get, and I still think I didn’t do it right! I see a lot of the red based purple in your photo, which I couldn’t capture. Such a gorgeous polish!

Leave a Reply

