Pink Wednesdays: Artform Dark Pink Holo

So I apologize for not being around much. I have a new addiction: The Sims 3. Granted, I’ve had the game since Chrimmas, but I didn’t want to install it until I had a new computer. I have a new computer now… so… yeah…

Anywho, until I’ve worked them out of my system (ha!), it might be a little bare here every now and again. I can’t help it. It’s fun playing goddess.  😉

Lastly, I am also working on a huge blog post which I will get into later (probably the day I post it). So that’s been keeping me busy behind the scenes too.

Hang with me and we’ll get through it. LoL

On to the polish:

This is another of the 8 holo polishes I won from More Nail Polish‘s first blogiversary giveaway. These are the Artform polishes that are from AUS. I’m so in love I can’t even get over it.

3 thoughts on “Pink Wednesdays: Artform Dark Pink Holo

Leave a Reply

