NOTD: China Glaze Blue Iguana

If my posts seem a bit more upbeat than usual, it’s because I’m still riding high on my new computer. I missed blogging with regularity. I also missed being on Twitter non-stop. Hopefully nothing terrible like this happens again. 😀

Onward and upward.

This is China Glaze’s Blue Iguana from the recently released Island Escape Summer 2011 collection:

I know you probably can’t see it, but this baby has bright pink shimmer. And a lot of it! I wasn’t impressed when I first picked up the bottle–I wanted it based on other peoples’ swatches mind you–but when I started applying, I was in love.

It’s pretty thin like a jelly. But it’s also got a foil texture in addition to the shimmer and jelly-ness. Weird.

 

One thought on “NOTD: China Glaze Blue Iguana

Leave a Reply

