Blast from the Past: China Glaze Midnight Mission

Happy Memorial Day for those of you who celebrate it.

I realize that I haven’t posted in a week, and I’m terribly sorry about that. On the bright side, we found a computer that has a memory card reader built in. Also, I found out that I can order a camera USB cable from Kodak. Hopefully I will have that new computer this week and be able to stall on spending $25 for that camera cable.

On to the polish:

This is China Glaze Midnight Mission from the Fall 2010 Vintage Vixen collection. This polish is one of my favorite blues–ever. And it’s made doubly sweet because the hubs bought it for me for my birthday last year while he was out of town. That man is a keeper–he walked into a strange Sally Beauty Supply all by himself and picked it out of the lineup.

One thought on “Blast from the Past: China Glaze Midnight Mission

Leave a Reply

