Blast from the Past: Zoya Flowie

I invite you to journey back with me to my first Zoya polish ever.

Pretty sure I bought this in early 2000’s.  😉


Yes, it’s a terrible picture. You know those times when you think you have sense in your head? This was one of them.

Anyhow, I have about half a bottle left. It’s gloopy and it laughs in the face of polish thinner. I keep it for sentimental reasons.

I best describe it as a pinkish brown (tan?) color. Zoya describes it as a “light brown creme with peach overtones.” Either way…

2 thoughts on “Blast from the Past: Zoya Flowie

    • Nah, it’s not really a bad color. I’ve worn the heck out of it over the years and painted a few ladies’ nails with it back when I worked with them.

Leave a Reply

