More Nail Art…

This is another mani I tried using goodies that I won in LaynieFingers‘ Kiss/Broadway Nails giveaway.

As soon as I saw these Nail Art Pens, I had an idea pop into my head. Alternating flowers.

Let me say that the black one was like using a Sharpie. The white one, not so much. The white paint is kind of thin, and I had to go over the design about three times.

I painted the whole nail China Glaze’s White On White. Then I blocked off the right side with tape and painted the left in ChG Liquid Leather. I then drew the black design, then the white design.

The more I look at this picture, the more I realize that they look less like flowers and more like a planet with a nebula around it. LoL.

Ah well, not bad for my first time using this kind of nail art pen.

4 thoughts on “More Nail Art…

Leave a Reply

