Pink Wednesdays: China Glaze Strawberry Fields + Out of Commission… for a little bit…

And on Pink Wednesday too.  😦

I apologize for being absent from the blogosphere. The hard drive on my computer died. And I mean it’s DEAD. What’s worse, it died right in the middle of my last post from my fishing weekend. And I was wearing this HAWT red holo from an Australian company that I had won in a giveaway. I was hurt.

So, I stole the hubs’ laptop to write this post. Unfortunately, he doesn’t have my printer software loaded that allows this comp to read the memory card from my camera when I stick it in the slot on my printer. And I had long ago lost the USB cable that would let me just plug it straight into a computer and pull pictures.

Soooooooooo. The best I can do would be to take camera phone pictures and email them to myself. Which is probably what I will temporarily do until we decide what to do about a new computer.

Until then, I leave you on Pink Wednesday with the very first polish picture I ever took:

China Glaze’s Strawberry Fields (my favorite pink polish evah).

2 thoughts on “Pink Wednesdays: China Glaze Strawberry Fields + Out of Commission… for a little bit…

Leave a Reply

