NOTD: China Glaze Re-Fresh Mint + Nail Art

Today I want to show you China Glaze Re-Fresh Mint.

This was part of the Spring 2010 Up and Away collection. It’s a light mint with a creme finish. Fortunately, this is one of the core line now.

I’ve been feeling a bit down lately, so I decided to paint my nails with something cheerful.

BTW, this is just two coats and a coat of Seche Vite. I love that it’s a two coater.

And to add more cheer, I decided to add some FIMO canes in the shape of kiwi fruit.

I made these FIMO canes! *pride*

Sorry about the glare–I didn’t realize it was there when I was taking the pic.

Anyhow, I decided that it was high time that I use those kiwi canes, so there ya go.  😉

2 thoughts on “NOTD: China Glaze Re-Fresh Mint + Nail Art

Leave a Reply

