NOTD: Pure Ice Wild Thing + Nail Art

I don’t know why I don’t have more Pure Ice polishes. I really kind of like them. The pigments on the two creme polishes I have are absolutely awesome.

Today I want to show you Wild Thing. It’s a vibrant chartreuse green, bordering on fluorescent.

This is two coats with a coat of Seche Vite.

I also got a creative hair last night and wanted to try another water marble:

The green (looks yellow) is Wild Thing, the pink is Sally Hansen Digital and the blue is China Glaze Blue Paradise.

4 thoughts on “NOTD: Pure Ice Wild Thing + Nail Art

Leave a Reply

