Pink Wednesdays: China Glaze Conga To My Cabana

I’m running low on pink polishes. Crazy, right?

Today I have for you China Glaze’s Conga To My Cabana. This is an old-ass white label version. The formula makes me want to cry (I’ve noticed this with the old white labels… bad…). I found this while dusty diving in ATL with my SFAM.

Conga To My Cabana has a pretty gold shimmer, which really doesn’t show up much in photos.


This is 3 coats with a coat of Seche Vite.

Like I said, the formula was terrible. It refused to go on nicely, and then it refused to dry. As I type this up (4 hours later), I bet I could dent this without much effort. I’m going to try not to, but I don’t have much hope for making it through the night.

It’s OK tho. It’s still a pretty color.  >.<

One thought on “Pink Wednesdays: China Glaze Conga To My Cabana

Leave a Reply

