Pink Wednesdays: Orly Pixy Stix + Nail Art

It’s that time again… Pink Wednesday!

Today I have for you Pixy Stix from Orly. This was released in the Sweet Collection for Spring 2010.

This is three coats over a ridge-filling basecoat with a coat of Seche Vite.

Originally, I had borrowed this polish from a co-worker (where I used to waste my life). Back then, I had thrown on some FIMO grapefruit 3D nail art canes.

And that made me love it even more.  😀

So when I had the opportunity to buy this a few months ago, I snapped it up.

 

P.S. By the time you read this, I will be in Atlanta visiting my SFAM (sister from another mister).

3 thoughts on “Pink Wednesdays: Orly Pixy Stix + Nail Art

Leave a Reply

