Swatch: China Glaze GR8

I’m super excited and super bummed today… all at the same time.

I have for you China Glaze GR8 from the OMG collection. You know… the one you can’t really find much anymore? Yeah, that one.

GR8 is the gold holo. I think it’s the least prettiest of the whole collection. But since it’s holo, it’s wonderful (holla!).

That’s the exciting part.

The bummed part is that the nails on my swatching hand are nubs. Well, my version of nubs. I broke my index fingernail (what’s worse is that I knew it was going to happen, and I just could not avoid it), and now the left hand nails are all short. I haven’t filed down the right hand yet (as is witnessed by the above photos).

But soon, you’ll be seeing the teeny weeny nails. Luckily, they grow really fast. It’s just the suckiness of it.

2 thoughts on “Swatch: China Glaze GR8

Leave a Reply

