NOTD: Claire’s Confident/Peaceful

The second (and currently last) Claire’s mood polish I have is Confident/Peaceful.

It flashes from turquoise (Confident) when it’s warm to blue (Peaceful) when it’s cold.

Most of the time it looks like this:


The turquoise color is on my nail beds and the darker blue color is on my free edge.

Personally, I love these color-changing polishes. They’re quite a bit of fun to play with.

 

P.S. I am now a writer for Examiner.com.  I posted my first article (a review of a local nail salon) and hope to soon publish many more! Thank you for your support.  😀

Also, it’s easy to become an Examiner. If you are passionate about writing about things going on locally, you too can get paid. Personally, I love getting paid to get pedicures LoL. Just click here, and tell ’em I sent you.  😀

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Claire’s Confident/Peaceful

Leave a Reply

