Pink Wednesdays: Sally Hansen Digital

I confess. I love pink.

Unfortunately, it has come to my attention that I don’t own nearly enough pink nail polishes. I will have to remedy that. Don’t tell hubby.

But, today I have for you a $1.00 Big Lots find: a Sally Hansen HD polish in Digital.

Digital is a blue-based pink with hot pink shimmer. Application was a breeze.

I really like the brushes in these polishes–they’re a little wider than the average bear, but not as wide as an OPI or a Sally Hansen Insta-Dri. They make application super easy.

This is three coats over a ridge-filling basecoat with one coat of Seche Vite. Love.

Leave a Reply

