NOTD: Wet ‘n Wild Sunny Side Up

If you’re not familiar with the SEC (Southeastern Conference), I will go ahead and tell you that this color matches the Tennessee Volunteers color perfectly (in case you needed this information).

That being said, I’m an Alabama fan. But I haven’t found the crimson to end all crimsons yet. I miss football season.

This is three coats of Sunny Side Up and a coat of Seche Vite. I haven’t been able to quit staring at my nails since I put it on.

 

I picked this up at Walgreens a few months ago–I saw it staring at me from the bottom shelf. I picked it up, figuring I might be able to franken it into a burnt orange color (also a Texas Longhorns fan) for some nail art.

But I found some Longhorns water decals on evilbay and I might just leave this bottle alone LoL.

5 thoughts on “NOTD: Wet ‘n Wild Sunny Side Up

Leave a Reply

