Blast from the Past: China Glaze Grape Juice

Sorry about the tip wear

When digging through my vault of pictures that I’d taken last year, I realized that most of them will need to be redone. See, I was just taking them for me, and never did I ever think I’d be blogging and sharing them with the world.

This one wasn’t so bad. So, you all get to see it (or try to see it–I didn’t even think to take a sun picture to show the loveliness).

It’s China Glaze’s Grape Juice, which was originally released Summer 2009 in the Summer Days collection. That collection is in the top 5 of my favorites. I recommend all of them. This one in particular is a purple (amethyst?) glass-flecked bundle of hooray.

Leave a Reply

