NOTD: China Glaze Kaleidoscope Him Out

My sister from another mister asked me to show this polish to you guys. It’s blue holo deliciousness. And I love it because you can see the holo in low light too. Pretty sexy. Not quite as sexy as an OMG polish, but definitely worth having, if you can find it.

My only issue is that it applies like water. This is 4 coats.

I found this while dusty diving several months ago. I need to go back and hit that nail place up again–they had some nifty stuff.

4 thoughts on “NOTD: China Glaze Kaleidoscope Him Out

  1. Thanks for your kind indulgence, madam. I’m really liking this color. When are you coming up here for dusty diving?

    • As soon as I can convince the hubs that I won’t go to IKEA at all (wink wink) or Medieval Times without him. He doesn’t know how helpful a Helmer would be to my life.

    • This is my first time wearing it. Just one of the many I hadn’t tried yet. They also had He’s Going In Circles, but my dingbat self didn’t pick it up. Gah.

Leave a Reply

