Swatch: China Glaze Crackle Glazes pt 2

If you missed part one, click here.

Part two of my China Glaze Crackle Glaze swatches includes Cracked Concrete (gray) and Black Mesh (which is… black).

These are both swatched over ***my own franken, Electric Cherries*** which I am still super excited about!!!

In my not-so-humble opinion, the Black Mesh reminds me of my childhood in the 80’s. I am pretty sure I had one of those short skirts with attached leggings in that same pattern.

To me, the gray looks more modern and edgy. I likes it.

Another picture, under an OttLite (shows the gray better):

3 thoughts on “Swatch: China Glaze Crackle Glazes pt 2

  1. I really like the black over the Electric Cherries. That is wicked sweet.

    I’d like to see the gray over a different color, though. Are you going to swatch this one again?

Leave a Reply

