Franken: Electric Cherries

Well you guys, I did it! I finally frankened a polish. I had so many ideas swirling in my head, I’m surprised I managed to get it together enough to pull this off.

I got my package from TKB Trading a few days ago and couldn’t wait to play with it. I ordered some Red #27 Lake dye and Holographic glitter, so I decided to make a dark pink jelly holo.

My camera refuses to pick up the holo goodness, and the sun isn’t coming out for long enough stretches of time.

And even though I have to shake the bottle to keep the glitter from settling, it is totally and completely worth it.

Here’s a blurred picture with flash to show off the holo goodness:

3 thoughts on “Franken: Electric Cherries

Leave a Reply

