Blast from the Past: Wet ‘n Wild Shield

This is Wet ‘n Wild craze in Shield. I just love these teeny bottles. You’d think it would be hard to apply, but it was very easy. I had a lot of control with the brush.

On me, it’s kind of gold, kind of tan… really hard to describe. It’s got a metallic finish (foil maybe?). Anywho, I like it. My original bottle was donated to a friend who really liked it. I received a replacement bottle for Chrimmas from my mother-in-law.

“… If you love something, set it free…”

Leave a Reply

